CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

Conseil d’administration

Executive Directors

Bill Wright

Bill Wright

President

Bill is also a Director of the Supplier Divison.

Stone Tile International Inc.
Phone: 416.515.9000
Email: bwright@stone-tile.com
Brent Fisher

Brent Fisher

Vice President

Brent is the Director for the Western Region Contractor Division.

Flesher Marble and Tile 1910
Phone: 403.287.0886
Email: brent@fleshermarble.com
Tod Valickis

Tod Valickis

Secretary/Treasurer

Tod is the Director of the Central Region Supplier Division.

Schluter Systems
Phone: 416.571.4260
Email: tvalickcis@schluter.com
Nicola Capomasi

Nicola Capomasi

General Officer

Nicola is the Director of the Central Region Contractor Division.

Thor and Partners
Phone: 647.212.7744
Email: nicola@thorandpartners.com
Duigan Mitchell

Duigan Mitchell

Past President

Duigan is the Past President of the Board of Directors.

Bellavita Tile
Phone: 604.940.8595
Email: duigan@bellavitatile.com

 

Board of Directors

Benoit Giroux

Benoit Giroux

Director

Director for the Contractor Division.

Carrelages de Montréal Ltée
Phone: 450-463-3337
Email: bgiroux@carrelagesdemontreal.com
Brad Meyer

Brad Meyer

Director

Brad is the Director of the Supplier Division.

Domus Terrazzo
Tel: (773) 218-8886
E: bmeyer@tmsupply.com
Connie Barillari

Connie Barillari

Director

Connie is the Director of the Western Region Supplier Division.

Ames Tile and Stone
Phone: 604.209.4590
Email: cbarillari@amestile.com
Geoff Duck

Geoff Duck

Director

Geoff is the Director of the B.C. Region Supplier Division.

Pentair Thermal Building Solutions
Phone: 604.219.6114
Email: geoff.duck@pentair.com
Pierre Hebert

Pierre Hebert

Director

Pierre is the Director of the Eastern Region Supplier Division.

Mapei Inc.
Phone: 800.361.4022
Email: phebert@mapei.com
Sherri Wildman

Sherri Wildman

Director

Sherri is the Director for the Supplier Division.

Ardex Canada
Phone: 416.873.4648
Email: sherri.wildman@ardexamericas.com
Tracy Gibson

Tracy Gibson

Director

Floors Plus Commercial
Phone: 902-448-5339
Email: tgibson@floorsplus.ca
Owen Huard

Owen Huard

Director

Huard Group of Companies
Phone: 604.818.6586
Email: owen@huardgroup.com
Steve Bordt

Steve Bordt

Director

Apex Granite and Tile
Phone: 604.329.5277
Email: steve.bordt@apexgranite.com
Moreno Ruaro

Moreno Ruaro

Director

Marble Trend
Phone: 647.522.9756
Email: moreno@marbletrend.com

York Marble Tile & Terrazzo

EXÉCUTIF
Président Francis Chisholm
Floor Plus Commercial
Vice-président Mike Bolt
Flextile Limited
Secrétaire/Trésorier Glen Pestrin
York Marble Tile & Terrazzo
Président, division des Fournisseurs Duigan Mitchell
Bellavita Tile Inc.
Président sortant Doug Bordt Apex Granite and Tile

DIRECTEURS/ Division des Entrepreneurs
Région du Centre
Glen Pestrin
York Marble Tile & Terrazzo
Région de l’Est Francis Chisholm Floors Plus Commercial
Région de l’Ouest Sal Maida Antex Western
Région de la C.-B. Wayne Juke
Flesher Marble & Tile 1910 Ltd.
Directeur Vince Lamont
Jacks Lamont Ltee
Directeur Jeff Vanderlinden Franklin Terrazzo Company Inc.
Directeur Todd Royale Royale Floors and Surfaces

DIRECTEURS/ Division des Fournisseurs
Région du Centre Tod Valickis Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc.
Région de l’Est Pierre Hebert Mapei Inc.
Région de l’Ouest Bill Wright Stone Tile International Inc.
Région de la C.-B. Mike Boldt Flextile Ltd.
Directeur Duigan Mitchell
Bellavita Tile Inc.
Directeur non désigné Sam Cinelli Caesarstone Canada
  Brian Unrau
Dal Tile Canada

 

TOP