CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

ONLINE TRAINING NOW AVAILABLE - Tile Installation Course

Board Of Directors

Executive Directors

Brent Fisher

Brent Fisher

President

Brent is the Director for the Western Region Contractor Division.

Flesher Marble and Tile 1910
Phone: 403.287.0886
Email: brent@fleshermarble.com
Tod Valickis

Tod Valickis

Vice President

Tod is the Director of the Central Region Supplier Division.

Schluter Systems
Phone: 416.571.4260
Email: tvalickcis@schluter.com
Sherri Wildman

Sherri Wildman

Secretary

Sherri is the Director for the Supplier Division.

Ardex Canada
Phone: 416.873.4648
Email: sherri.wildman@ardexamericas.com
Nicola Capomasi

Nicola Capomasi

General Officer

Nicola is the Director of the Central Region Contractor Division.

Thor and Partners
Phone: 647.212.7744
Email: nicola@thorandpartners.com
Bill Wright

Bill Wright

Past President

Bill is the Past President of the Board of Directors.

Stone Tile International Inc.
Phone: 416.515.9000
Email: bwright@stone-tile.com

 

Board of Directors

Benoit Giroux

Benoit Giroux

Director

Director for the Contractor Division.

Carrelages de Montréal Ltée
Phone: 450-463-3337
Email: bgiroux@carrelagesdemontreal.com
Brad Meyer

Brad Meyer

Director

Brad is the Director of the Supplier Division.

Domus Terrazzo
Tel: (773) 218-8886
E: bmeyer@tmsupply.com
Connie Barillari

Connie Barillari

Director

Connie is the Senior Director (Ontario Market).

CERAGRES
Phone: 416-286-3553 | 416-559-1504
Fax: 416-284-0251
Email: CBarillari@ceragres.ca
Geoff Duck

Geoff Duck

Director

Geoff is the Sales Manager (Canada, US West).

Nuheat
Office: +1 800 778 9276
Mobile: +1 604 219 6114
Email: geoff.duck@nVent.com
Pierre Hebert

Pierre Hebert

Director

Pierre is the Director of the Eastern Region Supplier Division.

Mapei Inc.
Phone: 800.361.4022
Email: phebert@mapei.com
Craig Wood

Craig Wood

Director

Creo Stone Inc.
Phone: 604.433.6510
Email: craig@creostone.com
Tracy Gibson

Tracy Gibson

Director

Floors Plus Commercial
Phone: 902-448-5339
Email: tgibson@floorsplus.ca
Owen Huard

Owen Huard

Director

Huard Group of Companies
Phone: 604.818.6586
Email: owen@huardgroup.com
Steve Bordt

Steve Bordt

Director

Apex Granite and Tile
Phone: 604.329.5277
Email: steve.bordt@apexgranite.com
Moreno Ruaro

Moreno Ruaro

Director

Marble Trend
Phone: 647.522.9756
Email: moreno@marbletrend.com
TOP