CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

Board Of Directors

Executive Directors

Bill Wright

Bill Wright

President

Bill is also a Director of the Supplier Divison.

Stone Tile International Inc. Phone: 416.515.9000 Email: bwright@stone-tile.com
Craig Wood

Craig Wood

Vice President

Craig is also Director of the B.C. Region Contractor Division.

Creo Stone Phone: 604.433.6510 Email: craig@creostone.com
Brent Fisher

Brent Fisher

Secretary/Treasurer

Brent is the Director for the Western Region Contractor Division.

Flesher Marble and Tile 1910 Phone: 403.287.0886 Email: brent@fleshermarble.com
Tod Valickis

Tod Valickis

General Officer

Tod is the Director of the Central Region Supplier Division.

Schluter Systems Phone: 416.571.4260 Email: tvalickcis@schluter.com
Duigan Mitchell

Duigan Mitchell

Past President

Duigan is the Past President of the Board of Directors.

Bellavita Tile Phone: 604.940.8595 Email: duigan@bellavitatile.com

 

Board of Directors

Benoit Giroux

Benoit Giroux

Director

Director for the Contractor Division.

Carrelages de Montréal Ltée
Phone: 450-463-3337
Email: bgiroux@carrelagesdemontreal.com
Brad Meyer

Brad Meyer

Director

Brad is the Director of the Supplier Division.

Domus Terrazzo
Tel: (773) 218-8886
E: bmeyer@tmsupply.com
Connie Barillari

Connie Barillari

Director

Connie is the Director of the Western Region Supplier Division.

Shnier, Gesco L.P.
Phone: 905.789.3712
Email: cbarillari@gesco.ca
David Anidjar

David Anidjar

Director

David is the Director of the Supplier Division.

Olympia Tile + Stone
Tel: (416) 550-8177
E: danidjar@olympiatile.com
Geoff Duck

Geoff Duck

Director

Geoff is the Director of the B.C. Region Supplier Division.

Pentair Thermal Building Solutions
Phone: 604.219.6114
Email: geoff.duck@pentair.com
Nicola Capomasi

Nicola Capomasi

Director

Nicola is the Director of the Central Region Contractor Division.

Thor and Partners
Phone: 647.212.7744
Email: nicola@thorandpartners.com
Pierre Hebert

Pierre Hebert

Director

Pierre is the Director of the Eastern Region Supplier Division.

Mapei Inc.
Phone: 800.361.4022
Email: phebert@mapei.com
Sherri Wildman

Sherri Wildman

Director

Sherri is the Director for the Supplier Division.

Ardex Canada
Phone: 416.873.4648
Email: sherri.wildman@ardexamericas.com
Vince Lamont

Vince Lamont

Director

Vince is the Director for the Eastern Region Contractor Division.

Jaques Lamont Ltee
Phone: 819.777.1657
Email: vlamont@lamontflooring.com
TOP