CREATE ACCOUNT

*

*

*

*

*

*

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?

*

Board Of Directors

Executive Directors

Duigan Mitchell

Duigan Mitchell

President

Duigan is also Director of the Supplier Division.

Bellavita Tile Phone: 604.940.8595 Email: duigan@bellavitatile.com
Sal Maida

Sal Maida

Vice-President

Sal is also Director of the Contractor Division.

Antex Western Phone: 204.633.4815 Email: sal@antexwestern.com
Craig Wood

Craig Wood

Secretary/Treasurer

Craig is also Director of the B.C. Region Contractor Division.

Creo Stone Phone: 604.433.6510 Email: craig@creostone.com
Bill Wright

Bill Wright

General Officer

Bill is also Director of the Supplier Divison.

Stone Tile International Inc. Phone: 416.515.9000 Email: bwright@stone-tile.com
Francis Chisholm

Francis Chisholm

Past President

Francis is the Past President of the Board of Directors.

Floors Plus Commercial Phone: 902.468.5576 Email: fchisholm@floorsplus.ca

 

Board of Directors

Nicola Capomasi

Nicola Capomasi

Director

Nicola is the Director of the Central Region Contractor Division.

Thor and Partners Phone: 647.212.7744 Email: nicola@thorandpartners.com
Vince Lamont

Vince Lamont

Director

Vince is the Director for the Eastern Region Contractor Division.

Jaques Lamont Ltee Phone: 819.777.1657 Email: vlamont@lamontflooring.com
Brent Fisher

Brent Fisher

Director

Brent is the Director for the Western Region Contractor Division.

Flesher Marble and Tile 1910 Phone: 403.287.0886 Email: brent@fleshermarble.com
Tod Valickis

Tod Valickis

Director

Tod is the Director of the Central Region Supplier Division.

Schluter Systems Phone: 416.571.4260 Email: tvalickcis@schluter.com
Pierre Hebert

Pierre Hebert

Director

Pierre is the Director of the Eastern Region Supplier Division.

Mapei Inc. Phone: 800.361.4022 Email: phebert@mapei.com
Connie Barillari

Connie Barillari

Director

Connie is the Director of the Western Region Supplier Division.

Shnier, Gesco L.P. Phone: 905.789.3712 Email: cbarillari@gesco.ca
Geoff Duck

Geoff Duck

Director

Geoff is the Director of the B.C. Region Supplier Division.

Pentair Thermal Building Solutions Phone: 604.219.6114 Email: geoff.duck@pentair.com
Sherri Wildman

Sherri Wildman

Director

Sherri is the Director for the Supplier Division.

Ardex Canada Phone: 416.873.4648 Email: sherri.wildman@ardexamericas.com
TOP